Share
Last updated
The Share page shows a preview of the diamond(s) that you want to share on the left and an email form on the right. If you are sharing more than one diamond, use the arrows to scroll through the previews. The preview displays the information as it will appear when a recipient selects the View diamond link in the email that they receive. Recipients can view a grading report if one is available and view diamond details.
To view the diamond information that will be shared with the external party, select VIEW DIAMOND DETAILS.
If you have more than one diamond selected, use the left and right arrows (which appear above the preview) to scroll through the selected diamonds.
If you do not want to share a selected diamond, select the diamond in the diamonds selected to share section, and then select Remove.
Tracr allows you to share the details of one or more diamonds with an external party. Note that polished diamonds can only be shared or transferred if they are unlocked. You can unlock one or more locked diamonds from the Diamond Details page prior to sharing.
The share link in the email is active for seven days.
Last updated